Regular Monthly Meeting: March 19, 2020

Regular Monthly Meeting: March 19, 2020

Regular Monthly Meeting
Indian River County Commission Chambers
March 19, 2020 @ 5:00 p.m.

1.0 Convene Meeting – Marybeth Cunningham, Chairwoman

2.0 Invocation- Tracey Zudans, Trustee

3.0 Pledge of Allegiance- Marybeth Cunningham, Chairwoman

4.0 Consent Agenda – Action Required
Approval of Chairman’s Meeting Minutes dated February 19; Regular Monthly Meeting Minutes dated February 20, and a March disbursement of $1,138,587.77.

5.0 Reports
A. District Chairwoman – Marybeth Cunningham, Chairwoman

B. Presentation on COVID-19- Miranda Hawker, Health Administrator at Indian River County Department of Health

C. Update on CCIRH Procedures regarding COVID-19- Gregory Rosencrance, M.D., CCIRH President

D. District Counsel Report – Jennifer D. Peshke, Esq.

E. Financial Statement Review – Allen Jones, Treasurer
Financial Statement dated February, 2020

F. Executive Director Report- Ann Marie Suriano, Executive Director

G. Funded Agencies Quarterly Report- (written only)

i. University of Florida Center for Addiction & Psychiatry- Wayne Creelman, Medical Director
ii. SRA Public Guardianship Program- Jennifer Johnson, CFO

6.0 Unfinished Business- Action Required
A. Approval of Updated District Bylaws- Jennifer Peshke, Esq.

7.0 New Business- Action Required
A. Approval of Resolution 2020-01 – Jennifer Peshke, Esq.

8.0 Other Business-

9.0 Public Comment

10.0 Adjournment